Maido ookiini for the LIKES!

wp-ml2

WP-most-likes

 

Well, because of the 15 likes about my blog post on Tokyo, Japan, this made me very proud as a blogger. Well, it can’t be helped, Japan is like my second home already (to think that I only have a few acquaintances there), and speaking of the trip, it just took long for me to post this. It’s a good thing that everyone still liked my post despite the fact that I only posted a few photos (meh, my lappie is too slow to load the pics haha!).

Anyways, maido ookiini gozaimashita (Kansai version of “thank you” in Japanese)! *BOWS at 45 degrees*

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on December 20, 2013, in Important Announcement/s and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congrats! It was a great post!

Feedbacks if necessary

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 202 other followers

