I am Anti-Cybercrime Law

One word for that law/bill: INSULTING!

Please don’t accuse me for being such a disrespectful, law-breaking airhead for the love of gawd. I mean, if you think that this Cybercrime law is “good,” therefore I must say that this “law” is very UN-constitutional.

I believe that it won’t be strictly implemented. To the majority of Filipinos, I hate to say this but this is the price you pay for voting such a person known for his popularity alone… due to his lineage.

Jusko, these sick politicians are actually exploiting netizens for their own benefit (which I actually despite in the very highest level possible!), and not to mention they’re only doing this for themselves! How selfish of them, though!

If you think that P-Noy should not have been the president, then why are you too deceive to vote him? Dahil lang ba namatayan siya? Bitter-bitter-an lang, ‘no? Hindi porke’t anak-pulitiko ang isang tao iboboto niyo siya kaagad! ‘Yan ang napala niyo!

Well, I have to agree with Roxyisferox. Sermon lang ng sermon si P-Noy, and me obserbeyshon is korek! Remember the Hostage Crisis. The ousting of CJ Corona. If you’ll read Roxyisferox’s blog, you’ll see her rants against the Aquino-Cojuanco.

I’ll post a separate article about the two sides of Philippine modern history. Hindi lang basta-basta sa mga history books ang mga facts na nakikita niyo lang. Kumbaga, I’ll post some of the pros and cons of each era, promise that.

I don’t like P-Noy as the president, seriously. Reminds me of bastardizing Marcos’s err… free speech restriction thingy? Correct! I believe when Marcos didn’t accept criticisms the nice way, that “style” was rather “bastardized” through the Cybercrime Law.

I think I have to vomit now.

About Molybdenum Studios

I am a very opinionated person. Get used to it. If you can't stand it, then so be it.

Posted on October 1, 2012, in Department of Liberal Arts, Fearless Forecast, Opinion, The Political Analyst and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. If some one wants expert view about blogging and site-building then i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this
    web site, Keep up the fastidious job.

Feedbacks if necessary

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 206 other followers

